Internationals

Internationals North Royalton, Ohio
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Internationals U-13

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2 2007 Zander Adkins 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2007 Pierson Cerar 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
4 2007 Mitchel Domka 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2007 Rowan Hirsh 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
29 2008 Jonah Kowza 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
6 2007 Gianni Marella 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2007 Alex Miljanovic 12 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
8 2007 Leo Morana 11 0 0.0 8 0 0 FT
34 2008 Marko Nikolic 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
9 2007 Diego Porras 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2007 Seth Sebold 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
11 2007 Gavin Sheppard 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
12 2007 Damian Speigal 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
13 2007 Josh Spoonhower 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
14 2007 Nino Stassi 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
15 2007 Landon Stein 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2007 Owen Szucs 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
16 2007 Kameron Warnke 12 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
17 2007 Aidan Zeitler 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6604743
Sun Sep 15 10:00AM Internationals U-13 0 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Michigan Wolves U-13 2
GAME ID #6604884
Sat Sep 28 9:00AM Internationals U-13 0 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Vardar U-13 4
GAME ID #6604910
Sat Oct 5 1:00PM Internationals U-13 1 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Indiana Fire Academy U-13 9
GAME ID #6604957
Sat Oct 12 11:00AM Internationals U-13 0 Canlan Sportsplex Lake Barrington (Indoor Turf Field) Lake Barrington,IL
Sockers FC U-13 5
GAME ID #7163776
Fri Oct 18 11:25AM Internationals U-13 1 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 9 Dallas,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-13 2
GAME ID #7163778
Fri Oct 18 2:15PM Internationals U-13 0 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 6 Dallas,TX
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-13 2
GAME ID #7163759
Sat Oct 19 10:25AM Internationals U-13 3 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 7 Dallas,TX
Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13 0
GAME ID #7163775
Sat Oct 19 1:15PM Internationals U-13 1 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 10 Dallas,TX
Armada FC Pro Academy U-13 0
GAME ID #6605022
Sat Oct 26 9:00AM Internationals U-13 3 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Saint Louis FC Illinois U-13 1
GAME ID #6604637
Sun Nov 3 1:30PM Internationals U-13 2 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Campton United SC U-13 (CUSC) 0
GAME ID #6605322
Sat Nov 9 3:00PM Internationals U-13 1 Carver Dome Chaska,MN
Minnesota United FC U-13 2
GAME ID #6604687
Sat Nov 16 9:00AM Internationals U-13 2 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
FC United Soccer Club U-13 3
GAME ID #6948161
Sat Nov 23 10:00AM Internationals U-13 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-13
GAME ID #6605595
Sat Mar 7 11:00AM Internationals U-13 Warren County Sports Park Multipurpose field #1 turf Lebanon,OH
Cincinnati United Premier U-13
GAME ID #6605391
Sun Mar 15 10:00AM Internationals U-13 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Michigan Wolves U-13
GAME ID #6605747
Sat Mar 21 9:00AM Internationals U-13 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Sockers FC U-13
GAME ID #6948167
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Internationals U-13 TBD
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-13
GAME ID #6605885
Sun Apr 19 9:00AM Internationals U-13 ESSC - Field 11 St. Charles,IL
Campton United SC U-13 (CUSC)
GAME ID #6605916
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Internationals U-13 TBD
Indiana Fire Academy U-13
GAME ID #6605968
Sat May 2 12:00AM Internationals U-13 TBD
FC United Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6606296
Sat May 9 9:00AM Internationals U-13 CAPS Fieldhouse Valley View,OH
Vardar U-13
GAME ID #6606351
Sun May 17 9:00AM Internationals U-13 Ashland University - Ferguson Field Ashland,OH
Saint Louis FC U-13
GAME ID #6606404
Sat May 30 11:00AM Internationals U-13 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Cincinnati United Premier U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Kiyo Ichikawa Assistant Coach
William Lawrence Assistant Coach
Michael Nanchoff Assistant Coach
Michael Payne Assistant Coach
Patrick Sweeney Assistant Coach
Michael Marich Academy Director
George Nanchoff Manager
Kia Zolgharnain Director of Coaching