Internationals

Internationals North Royalton, Ohio
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Internationals U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
16 2006 Drew Abrams 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
00 2006 Elijah Anderson 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2006 James Bauman 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
18 2006 Ben Beucler 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
19 2006 Grant Cummins 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
20 2006 Connor Friday 11 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
21 2006 Neno Ilic 8 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
22 2006 Logan Margolin 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
23 2006 Niall McClintock 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
24 2006 Robert Rochford 10 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
25 2006 Jack Roman 9 0 0.0 7 0 0 FT
27 2006 Alex Runge 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
28 2006 Logan Seaman 9 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
29 2006 Brendan Sheehan 10 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
30 2006 Djordje Tackovic 10 0 0.0 0 2 0 FT
31 2006 David Torres 10 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
32 2006 Stefan Velickovic 10 0 0.0 4 1 0 FT
33 2006 Jesse Yakunovich 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6605209
Sun Sep 15 12:00PM Internationals U-14 0 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Michigan Wolves U-14 3
GAME ID #6606065
Sat Sep 28 11:00AM Internationals U-14 1 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Vardar U-14 5
GAME ID #6606095
Sat Oct 5 3:00PM Internationals U-14 0 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Indiana Fire Academy U-14 6
GAME ID #6606143
Sat Oct 12 9:00AM Internationals U-14 2 Canlan Sportsplex Lake Barrington (Indoor Turf Field) Lake Barrington,IL
Sockers FC U-14 7
GAME ID #7163880
Sun Oct 20 11:25AM Internationals U-14 1 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 10 Dallas,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #7163877
Sun Oct 20 2:15PM Internationals U-14 2 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 6 Dallas,TX
Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #6606205
Sat Oct 26 11:00AM Internationals U-14 5 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Saint Louis FC Illinois U-14 0
GAME ID #6606242
Sat Nov 2 8:00PM Internationals U-14 1 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Crew SC Academy U-14 5
GAME ID #6605098
Sun Nov 3 3:30PM Internationals U-14 2 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Campton United SC U-14 (CUSC) 1
GAME ID #6606463
Sat Nov 9 1:00PM Internationals U-14 2 Carver Dome Chaska,MN
Minnesota United FC U-14 8
GAME ID #6605148
Sat Nov 16 11:00AM Internationals U-14 3 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
FC United Soccer Club U-14 1
GAME ID #6606558
Sat Nov 23 12:00PM Internationals U-14 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606720
Sun Mar 1 12:00AM Internationals U-14 TBD
Crew SC Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606738
Sat Mar 7 1:00PM Internationals U-14 Warren County Sports Park Multipurpose field #1 turf Lebanon,OH
Cincinnati United Premier U-14
GAME ID #6606523
Sun Mar 15 12:00PM Internationals U-14 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Michigan Wolves U-14
GAME ID #6606896
Sat Mar 21 11:00AM Internationals U-14 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Sockers FC U-14
GAME ID #6606992
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Internationals U-14 TBD
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14
GAME ID #6607030
Sun Apr 19 11:00AM Internationals U-14 ESSC - Field 11 St. Charles,IL
Campton United SC U-14 (CUSC)
GAME ID #6607065
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Internationals U-14 TBD
Indiana Fire Academy U-14
GAME ID #6607118
Sat May 2 12:00AM Internationals U-14 TBD
FC United Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6607180
Sat May 9 11:00AM Internationals U-14 CAPS Fieldhouse Valley View,OH
Vardar U-14
GAME ID #6607235
Sun May 17 10:30AM Internationals U-14 Ashland University - Ferguson Field Ashland,OH
Saint Louis FC U-14
GAME ID #6607295
Sat May 30 1:00PM Internationals U-14 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Cincinnati United Premier U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Kiyo Ichikawa Assistant Coach
William Lawrence Assistant Coach
Michael Nanchoff Assistant Coach
Michael Payne Assistant Coach
Patrick Sweeney Assistant Coach
Michael Marich Academy Director
George Nanchoff Manager
Kia Zolgharnain Director of Coaching