Internationals

Internationals North Royalton, Ohio
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Internationals U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2 2005 Dominic Bistak 6 1 9.1 0 0 0 FT
3 2005 Carmine Boscarello 5 5 45.5 0 1 0 FT
4 2005 Gael Briones 9 9 81.8 0 0 0 FT
5 2005 Jack Davis 11 11 100.0 1 1 0 FT
6 2005 Blake Gordon 10 10 90.9 0 4 0 FT
7 2005 Glory Hser 11 11 100.0 2 0 0 FT
8 2005 Theo Jackson 11 4 36.4 0 0 0 FT
9 2005 Stefan Kolar 11 2 18.2 0 0 0 FT
15 2005 Braxton Linder 11 11 100.0 0 1 0 FT
10 2005 Ben Mormino 10 2 18.2 0 0 0 FT
14 2005 Curtis Robinson 11 10 90.9 0 0 0 FT
11 2005 Nathan Stoll 7 1 9.1 0 0 0 FT
1 2005 Yuriy Tukalevskyy 11 10 90.9 0 1 0 FT
12 2005 Adam Vanausdle 11 11 100.0 1 0 0 FT
35 2005 Dominic Weltin 6 6 54.5 3 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6595634
Sat Aug 31 12:00PM Internationals U-15 0 Field 1 Fenton,MO
Saint Louis FC U-15 11
GAME ID #6595640
Sun Sep 15 2:00PM Internationals U-15 0 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Michigan Wolves U-15 8
GAME ID #6579006
Sun Sep 22 9:00AM Internationals U-15 0 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Empire United U-15 3
GAME ID #6579054
Sat Sep 28 5:00PM Internationals U-15 0 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Vardar U-15 1
GAME ID #6579107
Sat Oct 19 9:00AM Internationals U-15 5 CAPS Fieldhouse Valley View,OH
Empire United U-15 2
GAME ID #6595736
Sat Oct 26 5:00PM Internationals U-15 1 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Toronto FC U-15 9
GAME ID #6579140
Sun Oct 27 1:00PM Internationals U-15 2 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Vardar U-15 1
GAME ID #6595754
Sat Nov 2 6:00PM Internationals U-15 3 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Crew SC Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #6595800
Sat Nov 9 9:00AM Internationals U-15 0 Carver Dome Chaska,MN
Minnesota United FC U-15 3
GAME ID #6595833
Sun Nov 10 10:00AM Internationals U-15 3 Sports Complex (Turf) Faribault,MN
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15 2
GAME ID #6595679
Sat Nov 16 1:00PM Internationals U-15 2 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Indiana Fire Academy U-15 5
GAME ID #6595855
Sat Nov 23 2:00PM Internationals U-15 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15
GAME ID #6595962
Sun Mar 1 12:00AM Internationals U-15 TBD
Crew SC Academy U-15
GAME ID #6595984
Sat Mar 7 1:00PM Internationals U-15 Grass Field Milford,OH
FC Cincinnati U-15 (FCC)
GAME ID #6596051
Sat Mar 14 9:00AM Internationals U-15 Ultimate Soccer Arena Pontiac,MI
Vardar U-15
GAME ID #6596064
Sun Mar 15 2:00PM Internationals U-15 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Michigan Wolves U-15
GAME ID #6596097
Sat Mar 21 1:00PM Internationals U-15 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Sockers FC U-15
GAME ID #6596231
Sat Apr 18 9:00AM Internationals U-15 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
Toronto FC U-15
GAME ID #6596269
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Internationals U-15 TBD
Indiana Fire Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596311
Sat May 2 12:00AM Internationals U-15 TBD
FC United Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6596360
Sat May 9 12:00AM Internationals U-15 CAPS Fieldhouse Valley View,OH
Vardar U-15
GAME ID #6596460
Sat May 30 3:00PM Internationals U-15 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
FC Cincinnati U-15 (FCC)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Kiyo Ichikawa Assistant Coach
William Lawrence Assistant Coach
Michael Nanchoff Assistant Coach
Michael Payne Assistant Coach
Patrick Sweeney Assistant Coach
Michael Marich Academy Director
George Nanchoff Manager
Kia Zolgharnain Director of Coaching