Internationals

Internationals North Royalton, Ohio
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Internationals U-16/17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #6596491
Sat Aug 31 2:00PM Internationals U-16/17 Field 1 Fenton,MO
Saint Louis FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596496
Sun Sep 15 4:00PM Internationals U-16/17 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Michigan Wolves U-16/17
GAME ID #6579241
Sun Sep 22 12:15PM Internationals U-16/17 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Empire United U-16/17
GAME ID #6579289
Sat Sep 28 3:00PM Internationals U-16/17 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Vardar U-16/17
GAME ID #6579341
Sat Oct 19 11:00AM Internationals U-16/17 CAPS Fieldhouse Valley View,OH
Empire United U-16/17
GAME ID #6596574
Sat Oct 26 7:00PM Internationals U-16/17 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Toronto FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6579373
Sun Oct 27 3:00PM Internationals U-16/17 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Vardar U-16/17
GAME ID #6596592
Sat Nov 2 4:00PM Internationals U-16/17 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Crew SC Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6596630
Sat Nov 9 12:00AM Internationals U-16/17 TBD
Minnesota United FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596661
Sun Nov 10 12:15PM Internationals U-16/17 Sports Complex (Turf) Faribault,MN
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-16/17
GAME ID #6596525
Sat Nov 16 3:00PM Internationals U-16/17 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6596677
Sat Nov 23 2:00PM Internationals U-16/17 TBD
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6596787
Sun Mar 1 12:00AM Internationals U-16/17 TBD
Crew SC Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6596808
Sat Mar 7 12:00PM Internationals U-16/17 Grass Field Milford,OH
FC Cincinnati U-16/17 (FCC)
GAME ID #6596867
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM Internationals U-16/17 TBD
Vardar U-16/17
GAME ID #6596878
Sun Mar 15 12:00AM Internationals U-16/17 TBD
Michigan Wolves U-16/17
GAME ID #6596895
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM Internationals U-16/17 TBD
Sockers FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6597027
Sat Apr 18 11:00AM Internationals U-16/17 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
Toronto FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6597062
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Internationals U-16/17 TBD
Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6597097
Sat May 2 12:00AM Internationals U-16/17 TBD
FC United Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #6597143
Sat May 9 12:00AM Internationals U-16/17 TBD
Vardar U-16/17
GAME ID #6597249
Sat May 30 12:00AM Internationals U-16/17 TBD
FC Cincinnati U-16/17 (FCC)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition