Internationals

Internationals North Royalton, Ohio
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Internationals U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2 2003 Jake Abrams 3 1 5.6 0 0 0 FT
1 2003 Joe Backhaus 7 5 27.8 0 0 0 FT
3 2003 Alexander Beedles 9 4 22.2 0 0 0 FT
4 2003 Maxwell Brown 16 16 88.9 0 0 0 FT
5 1976 Kari Cusick 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2003 Stefan Dobrijevic 18 15 83.3 9 0 0 FT
7 2003 Matthew Fuge 8 5 27.8 0 0 0 FT
8 2003 Zach Hart 8 6 33.3 0 0 0 FT
0 2003 Codi Heitman 14 12 66.7 0 1 0 FT
9 2003 David Kolar 5 2 11.1 0 0 0 FT
10 2003 Nathan Monastra 17 10 55.6 1 1 1 FT
11 2003 Angel Murillo 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
12 2003 Jordan Piskach 18 13 72.2 14 0 0 FT
13 2003 Josh Sarver 10 4 22.2 0 0 0 FT
14 2003 Alex Shulman 8 3 16.7 0 0 0 FT
15 2003 Jake Tartaglia 13 6 33.3 2 0 0 FT
16 2003 Ryan Tober 8 4 22.2 0 0 0 FT
17 2003 Duilio Torres 17 16 88.9 0 1 0 FT
18 2003 Tommaso Villa 17 17 94.4 2 6 0 FT
19 2003 Peter Wagner 13 7 38.9 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4149195
Sat Sep 2 1:00PM Internationals U-15 1 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Chicago Fire U-15 (CFSC) 4
GAME ID #4149204
Sat Sep 9 2:00PM Internationals U-15 2 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Vardar U-15 0
GAME ID #4149207
Sat Sep 16 11:30AM Internationals U-15 3 Ashland University - Ferguson Field Ashland,OH
Indiana Fire Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #4149231
Sat Sep 30 6:00PM Internationals U-15 3 Stadium Field Edina,MN
Minnesota Thunder Academy U-15 3
GAME ID #4149239
Sun Oct 1 10:00AM Internationals U-15 3 Sports Complex (Turf) Faribault,MN
Shattuck - Saint Mary's U-15 2
GAME ID #4149241
Sat Oct 7 10:00AM Internationals U-15 1 SLSG Collinsville Complex Grass Field 3 Collinsville,IL
Saint Louis FC Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #4149246
Sat Oct 14 12:00PM Internationals U-15 1 Notre Dame Stadium Field South Euclid,OH
Crew SC Academy Wolves U-15 0
GAME ID #4149263
Sat Oct 28 12:30PM Internationals U-15 1 Crew SC Training Center Grass Field Obetz,OH
Crew SC Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #4149272
Sat Nov 4 12:15PM Internationals U-15 5 Indoor Fields Loves Park,IL
FC United Soccer Club U-15 3
GAME ID #4149279
Sun Nov 5 12:15PM Internationals U-15 0 Nike Park Turf Field Naperville,IL
Sockers FC U-15 3
GAME ID #4149358
Sat Apr 21 1:00PM Internationals U-15 4 Ashland University - Ferguson Field Ashland,OH
Minnesota Thunder Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #4149363
Sun Apr 22 9:00AM Internationals U-15 0 Cleveland State University - Krenzler Field Cleveland,OH
Shattuck - Saint Mary's U-15 1
GAME ID #4149367
Sat Apr 28 2:00PM Internationals U-15 3 Cleveland State University - Krenzler Field Cleveland,OH
Vardar U-15 2
GAME ID #4149375
Sun Apr 29 9:00AM Internationals U-15 1 Cleveland State University - Krenzler Field Cleveland,OH
Saint Louis FC Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #4149382
Sat May 5 11:00AM Internationals U-15 3 Schoolcraft Stadium - Outdoor Livonia,MI
Crew SC Academy Wolves U-15 2
GAME ID #4149389
Sat May 12 1:00PM Internationals U-15 5 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
FC United Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #4149395
Sun May 13 9:00AM Internationals U-15 3 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Sockers FC U-15 0
GAME ID #4149335
Sun May 20 11:00AM Internationals U-15 0 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Crew SC Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #4149411
Sat May 26 1:00PM Internationals U-15 Turf Field Bridgeview,IL
Chicago Fire U-15 (CFSC)
GAME ID #4149417
Sun May 27 10:00AM Internationals U-15 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 5 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Indiana Fire Academy U-15

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Kiyo Ichikawa Assistant Coach
Michael Marich Assistant Coach
Ryan Osborne Assistant Coach
Everett Palache Assistant Coach
Michael Payne Assistant Coach
Patrick Sweeney Assistant Coach
George Nanchoff Manager
Kia Zolgharnain Head Coach